logo

FunnyBruh

FunnyBruh

I'm a single father of three. If there was on singular thing that enjoy I'd have to say people. Willing to help sometimes to my own detrement and of course I love to laugh. My match would share similar traits. Down to earth, confident yet not arrogant. Know what she like in in every area of the relationship and willing to compromise and sacrifice to build something.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



FunnyBruh

FunnyBruh

39 year old Man, in Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, martial arts, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, internet, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about FunnyBruh. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!