logo

memuan25

hope to find a soul mate

memuan25

I am very easy going, laid back yet sensitive. I am open to new ideas and possibilities and I am looking forward to what the future has in store for me. I enjoy good conversation, quiet times at home, going to church, the movies, dining out, outdoor activities like the beach or cycling, bowling, billiards, watching a game, road trips and especially traveling to discover new places and experiences.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



memuan25

memuan25

42 year old Man, in Sedalia, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: high
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, swimming, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, soccer/football, bowling, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about memuan25. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!