logo

titanproductions

Creative and caring and looking to share life and passions!

titanproductions

I am a very creative person who enjoys performing and writing music. I am interested in life's pleasures and enjoying my passions with my partner. I hold honesty in high regard and like to live a drama and stress free life. I try to enjoy my time no matter what I am doing and want somebody who shares that philosophy. I enjoy staying home with my partner, and less likely to go out among the crowd. I enjoy giving backrubs and foot rubs and taking care of my partner.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



titanproductions

titanproductions

34 year old Man, in Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: fishing, walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, casinos, country drives, live music, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about titanproductions. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!