logo

RobinH20

Carpe Diem

RobinH20

i'm passionate, opinionated and extremely loyal. i mind my own business and i've developed a habit of not talking much, but i have a lot to say to the right person(s). i avoid stressful/negative energy and situations at all costs. i'm honestly not looking to impress or be impressed.. not looking for a model, just a cool companion w/no hangups. i simply want to be myself and allow you to do the same.. i wear two earrings, speak a couple languages and have a few strategically placed tattoos. i'm straight forward but diplomatic.. i love the rain, making my family and friends happy, shopping, traveling, cooking, eating, computers and new technologies, walking/sightseeing, cuddling on the couch watching movies.. i don't mind children, pets, buses, trains, planes, helicopters or boats. i have a thing for foreign cars and i've had my share of motorcycles. i'm a homebody and i'm pretty good at figuring things out and fixing stuff.. i've got a ton of hobbies and interests. taking pics, creating media & music among them. i'm a hard worker and though i like to keep myself busy i know how to relax and have fun.. my life is an open book and i have nothing to hide. i've seen a few things, i have a lot of life experience to share, and i look forward to sharing myself with the right person.. i love being with my lady as often as possible, and her red lips and/or nails will most certainly get special attention from me.. i guess there's more, but for now thanks for stopping by!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



RobinH20

RobinH20

56 year old Man, in Manhattan, New York, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, snowmobiling, surfing/wind-surfing, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about RobinH20. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!