logo

italianw4

Are you the right one

italianw4 - Looking for the one
Looking for the one

I am a very straight forward woman. I love working outside, and love birds. I am a huge animal lover, and like to rescue animals when I can. I am looking for someone who is 100% real, and does not want to play games.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



italianw4

italianw4

62 year old Man, in Scotland Neck, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about italianw4. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!