logo

Different85

Me in a Nutshell

Different85

I like sports, music, movies, cars, computers, traveling, watching television and relaxing. I enjoy bowling, pool and floor hockey. I like to watch hockey, wrestling and football. I can watch any movies that spark my interest except for chick flicks. I love to help my brother out with working on the car and get as much knowledge as I can. I pretty much am simple and easy going. Any questions just ask


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Different85

Different85

28 year old Woman, in Detroit, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: karting (go karts), walking (pleasure), football, hockey, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games, bridge, internet, cats, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Different85. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!