Different...With a Big Heart To Offer!


I'm a 47 year old single white male. I work as a human services professional. I am a curious person and enjoy the world of ideas, yet I am by no means a stuffy know it all. I feel I have a good sense of humor. I am completely up front about an important aspect of my life: I have a physical disability due to a spinal cord injury and use a power wheelchair for mobility. I require physical assistance and have personal care assistants who help me with my personal care. I also drive a specially equipped van. I've been told I'm a good-looking guy, and not just by family and friends! My disability is not a barrier to participating in many activities nor is it a necessary barrier to romance and physical intimacy to one with an open mind. When it comes to matters of physical intimacy, many have said, sex is 90% in the brain. People with disabilities do just about what everyone else does, including the giving and receiving joys of meaningful and fulfilling physical intimacy. We just do it with a difference. I seek open minded, non-judgmental woman who values what one is able to do and enjoy in life vs. what one cannot do. I hope to find a woman who appreciates a book for its content, and not its cover! If you have no experience with people with disabilities, I can help you overcome any fears of the unknown about people with disabilities. I hope to find you: You must be out there somewhere! If this at all sounds interesting to you, feel free to send me a message! Have a Great Day!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



54 year old Man, in Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: baseball, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, internet, reading, movies at home, current events/politics, philosophy, social activism, spirituality


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wheelguy1. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!