logo

Somebodysomething

Needing something in my life

Somebodysomething

I'm 40 years old heavyset women I'm very pretty for my weight I just got out of a 4 year relationship and I want to meet people and try dating again .. I have a 22 year old son and 2 small dogs I like nascar festival horror movies action movies i like flea markets matter of fact I sell at one I like to meet a good looking honest hard working no drugs man who wants to hook up go out and see if we click you never know unless your try I'm looking for someone in my area that is local


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Somebodysomething

Somebodysomething

40 year old Woman, in Amelia, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, auto racing, football, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, live music, movies, board games, cooking, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Somebodysomething. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!