logo

pwealea0035

pwealea0035
jez me

I'm single, 5'6 tall. with athletic body, no tattos not piercing . God fearing type but not too religious, am honest caring and understanding with a good sense of humor, i love to laugh and smile always because I Cherish Life, No Drama and won't tolerate any from no one . am never married no kids, i enjoy traveling, shopping, reading, writing, cooking, and swimming.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



pwealea0035

pwealea0035

42 year old Woman, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, skydiving, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, hockey, pro tennis, bowling, darts, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pwealea0035. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!