logo

DCox78

DCox78

Hi! My name is Deland. I am 39 years old and live in Greenville, South Carolina. I was born in Charleston, Illinois but have lived in Greenville for over 10 years. I specialize in computer engineering technology and have over 15 years of experience in the field. I enjoy going out and hanging out with friends, meeting new people and always open for new adventures. I love new movies and staying up to date with what's going on in the world. I like a woman who loves God, loves people and loves life. One who is open minded to trying new things. I like a woman who is confident and intelligent, a woman that has a positive outlook on life and one that is grateful for all the things she is blessed with. Serious inquiries only please.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DCox78

DCox78

40 year old Man, in Taylors, South Carolina, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DCox78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!