logo

Just Smile

I am just me


I am outgoing, an outdoors person, I work allot. Have 2 daughters at home, I have tons of issues.. lol just seeing if ya were paying attention. I am just looking for someone who is fun and outgoing and will just be themselves, understanding and a good personality is a plus!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Just Smile

40 year old Woman, in Charleston, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: other
Interests: softball, quadding/ATVs, camping, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, darts, pool/billiards, volleyball, karaoke, movies, bridge, home renovation, reading, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Just Smile. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!