logo

Softrain

Looking for the Love of my life


I am a very gentle, easy going woman. I love to laugh and joke around. I enjoy the little things life has to offer. I am compassionate & passionate. I love smooth jazz, country, oldies etc. I enjoy driving in the country. I am looking for someone who will take me just as I am inside and out. I take care of myself and desire the same in a mate. I am not looking to be someones play thing Oh and I love good coffee :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Softrain

61 year old Woman, in Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, auto racing, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives, video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, TV sports, TV drama, antiquing, dogs, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Softrain. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!