logo

Beverly 3

Beverly 3

I'm a single grandmother of 3. 2 boys that live with me and 1 granddaughter she lives with her parents. I enjoy outdoor activities.. camping, fishing, hunting, taking long walks in the woods, 4 wheeling, I do enjoy a good movie night. Animal lover, love kids, we could learn alot from kids. Love to cook .. trying new recipes. . Harleys yes I love a Harley 😃. . Want to know anything just ask.. but do it with Respect!!! And if my grandsons living in my home is a problem for you that's fine just don't waste my time or yours. Have a beautifully blessed day. Hugs


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Beverly 3

Beverly 3

53 year old Woman, in Talladega, Alabama, USA
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Beverly 3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!