Looking for a genuine guy

I am 46, divorced and I'm looking for someone to spend some time with. I enjoy walking, horseback riding, camping, fishing, football, cars, talks by a fire and of course my animals. I am not a hard person to please. Little things mean a lot. I ask for total honesty, caring and romance. I am a touchy kind of person who likes to hug and hold hands. Looking for someone to be my best friend.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


57 year old Woman, in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, camping, fishing, hiking, football, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, cooking, reading, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Flower. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!