logo

Tiffytwoshoes

Tiffytwoshoes - Was a longggggg day
Was a longggggg day

Im a single mom of two. Love reading, writing, and singing. Most favorite thing to do currently is painting, hiding, and finding kindness rocks with the kids or myself. Relaxing and a great way to get out and about. I can be very shy but blunt as well. Im loving caring kind and sweet but will tell it like it is when need be. Ive had a rough past that often causes me to shut down. But working really hard on that. Ive gotten better. If you want to know anuthing just ask. 😊


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tiffytwoshoes

Tiffytwoshoes

31 year old Woman, in Beardstown, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: walking (pleasure), stargazing, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tiffytwoshoes. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!