logo

dreamerartist17

dreamerartist17 - The Artist & Philosopher
The Artist & Philosopher

Nature loving guy who loves the beauty and tranquility of the country. Very handy with practical and creative skills. I Enjoy landscaping and home improvement. Down to earth but aiming for the stars. Philosophical, mystical and an artist. Inspired cook who loves great music and uplifting conversation, well educated and good looking. Not full of myself just life. Seeking my soulmate not just frivolous encounters. Old world romantic looking for love... is it still out there?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



dreamerartist17

dreamerartist17

59 year old Man, in Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, stargazing, hockey, pool/billiards, country drives, movies, chess, home renovation, dogs, drawing/painting, travel, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about dreamerartist17. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!