Ready for a new beginning


I am a Divorced 61 year old. I have been single for 5 years and I am now ready to start again. Hopefully it is possible. I would love to meet a low key, down to earth, "country girl". Please, no career oriented or young children. I love kids (7 of my own) but I am tired. I plan to retire in about 2 years and I have my eye on a nice community in the Leesburg area of Florida. Nothing is set in concrete but it looks good. Hopefully it will be winters in Florida and summers in Massachusetts. There is so much more that I would like to share so lets chat

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



69 year old Man, in Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: amusement parks, boating, fishing, motorcycles, auto racing, baseball, dancing (swing/country), reading


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Drewsy1. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!