logo

Krysti

Krysti

I'm a mom of a teen. Have pets. Independent, but would like a friend that lives close to go do things with & help me with some projects around the house. If more develops over time, then so be it, but I'm not looking for sex, sexual favors, etc. I'm not young & dumb. I deserve to be treated with respect -actually I deserve to be treated like your Queen, but I'm not property. I choose who I'm with & if I don't want to be with you, I'll move on. I don't play games or try to change who you are & I expect likewise. If we aren't compatible, we move on as there's others out there that could be a better match. If we aren't happy, we aren't going to last anyway, so there's no sense in drawing it out. Sure, it's not a fairy tale & there will be trials & tribulations to contend with. That's to test our strength together to see if we'll last forever. I'm a Chief in the Navy, so you get bonus points if you can actually speak & understand the lingo. I don't really like to cook, so you get points if you do. I'm from NC. My kid lives with my ex in OK, but does visit. No, I'm not a bad parent despite what the ex's new wife seems to think. It's what my child wants & I support them in any way I can. Yes, I pay child support, too. I also help support my mom. It's my money, so don't be pissed about that like my ex was. You MUST have a job, be drug free, no STD's/VD's, be a non-smoker, & not an alcoholic. Also, I prefer if you don't play too many video games for too long. I am the judge on if I think you are right for me. If you think you are right for me, hit me up. Know that you aren't going to "hit it" for quite a while though & I'm not into you having a side chick -or d!ck. I like staying at home, thrift stores, yard sales, books, going to a movie now & then, nature, camping, puzzles, & of course my pets. I hope to get more into kayaking, bicycling, walking/hiking, motorcycling, etc. I am a Snoopy fan. I like owls, giraffes, cats, etc. I'm very eclectic. I'm even eclectic in my taste of music & I'm an eclectic Pagan. As you can tell, I'm pretty up front & honest. I did use a fake name & birth date on this profile to protect myself. I will of course reveal the truth of that after I feel I can. I'm a Cancer & I'm almost 40, & I am born female, so don't worry about those things (unless of course you're not compatible with a Cancer Chick).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Krysti

Krysti

41 year old Woman, in Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, motorcycles, stargazing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, yoga, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, reading, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Krysti. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!