logo

Simply Free

Simply Free

I'm a single parent. I'm an old fashioned gentleman when it comes to love, romance and relationships. My faith in God is important to me. My hobbies and interests are as follows: Drawing, Cartooning, Graphic Design, Movies, Music, Bowling, Pool, Mini Golf, Church, Lakeside Events, Reading, Fiction Writing, Cooking, Chess, Autism Awareness, Smooth Jazz Events, Travel (when possible), Stimulating Conversations, Walking, Songwriting, Music Composition & Production, Romance I'm looking for a looking for a virtuous, patient, loving, giving and understanding woman who is genuinely interested in building a relationship over time without any unnecessary pressure, rushing or demands. Any good relationship worth having takes time, work and commitment. This is the kind of relationship I'm looking for and I hope you are, too. Interested in learning more, write me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Simply Free

Simply Free

52 year old Man, in Glendale, Wisconsin, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Simply Free. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!