logo

Jaimeanne76

what do i put here?

Jaimeanne76

I am from Deposit, NY which is near Binghamton. I am a single mom with a 7 yr old son. I love the outdoors - hiking, camping, fishing, biking. I love the fairs and amusement parks. I also like reading and going to the movies (or snuggling on the couch watching movies). I am looking for friends/dating and maybe a relationship if the right guys comes along. I would like someone with a great sense of humor and HONESTY is a plus.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jaimeanne76

Jaimeanne76

36 year old Woman, in Binghamton, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, stargazing, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, fine dining, movies, board games, reading, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jaimeanne76. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!