Are there any decent guys left?

I am 28 years old divorced female. I have a cat named, Oliver. I am looking for a confident, responsible, sincere, honest, & trustworthy person. At first, I am not seeking a serious relationship. I just want some good laughs and companionship. I am a independent, responsible, and fun-loving person. I love animals and taking nature hikes. I enjoy watching sports (baseball & football). I also enjoy watching comedies & action/adventure movies. I love to learn new things and read lots of books. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Baker University. I am in the process of acquiring my grad degree.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


35 year old Woman, in Topeka, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Oliverthecat. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!