logo

Journeesmommy

Journeesmommy

I am a 29 year old single mother to a beautiful 4 month old little girl who is my whole world! I like to hunt fish and camp but am also good just chilling at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie!!! The kitchen is on of my favorite places to be cooking and baking are a passion of mine!!! I listen to all kinds of music but country is my favorite!!! I'm looking for someone who is faithful loving and caring some one that has a head on thier shoulders someone that can make me laugh but can be there when im upset to!!! You also have to accept and be ok with the fact that my daughter is my number 1 priority and that she will always come first we are a package deal!!! I am a very easy going person and can get along with pretty much anybody!!! If you want to know more just message me!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Journeesmommy

Journeesmommy

30 year old Woman, in Pittsfield, Illinois, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Journeesmommy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!