logo

John59

Good man seeks woman for true love

John59

I am a very compassionate,passionate,loyal,caring,sensitive,understanding,funny,real,honest,sensual and romantic guy. I do not drink,smoke or use drugs. I am seeking a partner,friend,lover and soulmate. I am willing to reloctae. I love to do just about anything. I am a pro musician so I play on the weekends alot with my band. so you must love music.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



John59

John59

53 year old Man, in Gainesville, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, motorcycles, auto racing, football, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, karaoke, live music, movies, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about John59. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!