logo

Bchgrl

Ready4change

Bchgrl
Chillin

A country grl ready for good changes in life. Recently decided to make Delaware my dog & I's new home and hoping to start a new chapter of life. I'm easy going, honest, friendly, shy, and love the beach. My goal is to live stress free. Wanting to learn... fishing, crabbing, clamming, and enjoy the beauty of the sea. Hoping to meet nice people, most of all, hoping to meet someone to grow with. Thanks for reading my profile.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bchgrl

Bchgrl

54 year old Woman, in Milford, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slender
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), baseball, football, pool/billiards, pubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bchgrl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!