logo

want2beurmister

want2beurmister

Like most, I enjoy the finer things in life - yet know that some of the most precious things in life are truly priceless. I love to travel, enjoy quiet evenings with great wine and conversation, a fun night on the town with a great group of friends, or entertaining and hosting small gatherings at my home. Friends... Family... Love (and not necessarily in that order) are three constants in my life and are incredibly important to me. I am lucky to be surrounded by some beautiful people in my world. I am intelligent, loyal, funny, confident, vibrant, driven, passionate, ambitious, giving, communicative, open, and sincerely grateful for all that I have in my life. Laughter is not only important, it is a main ingredient in my day to day world... and must be in yours too. To me, life is far too short not to live it with intention... To love generously, live a life well played (with no regrets), to laugh often, to continue to learn, to "pay it forward", to not settle for the "status quo", and perhaps most importantly - to share all that I have to give and all that life has to offer with someone who shares (and truly appreciates) all of these qualities and more... this is what/whom I am in search of. Once found... the possibilities are truly endless. Rest assured, there is so much more to the "story of me", and there will continue to be new "chapters" written. Discovery is the best part... So, if I find the door marked "you" and I walk through it, will I find the better part of me? Thanks for stopping by... :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



want2beurmister

want2beurmister

60 year old Man, in Saint Matthews, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: high
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, softball, swimming, sailing, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about want2beurmister. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!