logo

kayla1125

kayla1125

I'm a 29 year old divorcee from Montana with no children. I'm a very logical thinker who likes find understanding in even the most mundane things. I'm also very honest and kind. I don't have a lot of confidence in myself, so I make it a point to inspire confidence in others. I love music, reading, video games, and new experiences. My passion is cars. I love talking about them, reading about them, driving them, and even working on them.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 37
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



kayla1125

kayla1125

30 year old Woman, in Columbus, Montana, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), shooting, auto racing, basketball, football, soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kayla1125. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!