Looking for a Friend !


My name is Laura and I am originally from Upstate, NY and I have been here in Pensacola, FL for 3 years now and I love it. I love going to the beach and relaxing, camping, swimming, going to the movies, and going on vacations. I really enjoy doing just about anything I am always up for a adventure ! I am looking for a nice man to go out and do things with and see where it goes from there !

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



57 year old Woman, in Bellview, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), casinos, church, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LauraJean. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!