logo

honestandtrue12

believe in treating someone with love and respect always

honestandtrue12

irst let me say im old fashion when it comes to relationships and love i dont believe in having sex until im in a relationship i dont do one night stands so if all your looking for is sex keep looking i have epilepsy but with my medication and the strong inner strength i haveits kept under control. i dont play games im a very honest say whats exactly on my mind woman. i just want to find someone that wants to be in a serious faithful loving respectful relationship. one where i can be his smile when he doesnt have one his strength when hes out of his own we can be goofy playful serious affectionate and just love each other for who we are inside. i dont judge i dont care about your past mistakes your income or your looks im after what your heart is and the goodness in it. im just so tired of talking to people and its all about sex and only that yes thats part of a good and happy relationship but its not all of it. what ever happened to talking getting to knowing each other being friends best friends then see where it can lead. i believe in treating the person im with with affection and showing him each and every day how treasured and loved he is. i want him to know hes the special part of my life that i give my heart and soul too. im looking for real honest love not a fling a sex thing but caring and heart. im a very funny person i love to laugh and make others laugh too i like people to feel comfortable with me i dont lie i dont believe in causing anyone pain from lies so i dont do it i have so much to offer the right person if any of this sounds like what your looking for i hope to hear from you until then keep smiling be happy and enjoy life


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



honestandtrue12

honestandtrue12

54 year old Woman, in Utica, New York, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, casinos, coffee shops, movies, board games, cooking, movies at home, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about honestandtrue12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!