logo

Elk point bordom

Fun times ahead


I am looking to make a fresh start in my life. I am hoping to find someone to help start it. I am a hard worker who is self employed. I am not looking for something to serious, but anything can happen. I just want someone to hang out with, catch a movie and dinner. Let me know if you want to chat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Elk point bordom

38 year old Man, in Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, pubs, country drives, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Elk point bordom. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!