logo

Samyraj

Samyraj

I am samyraj working as a consultant for Indian reputed MNC company. Completed my bachelors degree and working at new jersey with Work permit. I am physically challenged by polio. Due to this i wear brace in my right leg. I am looking a girl who is kind and expecting a long term( life long) relationship. will chat all the details later


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Samyraj

Samyraj

32 year old Man, in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: east Indian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Hindu
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Interests: coffee shops, movies, board games, cooking, internet, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Samyraj. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!