logo

ballet2u

good conversation and companionship

ballet2u - Great day at work!
Great day at work!

I love ballet, jazz, and going to the cinema. I am a 69 year old woman who takes classical ballet/pointe classes 5 days a week and loves every minute of class. I'm full of energy and need a person who can keep up with me whether in conversation or going to dinner.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ballet2u

ballet2u

69 year old Woman, in Wyndmoor, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: boating, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, soccer/football, pro tennis, working out, pubs, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ballet2u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!