logo

Cowgirl134

All natural girl!

Cowgirl134

I'm into natural health, horseback riding & gardening. A few things up front so there are no misunderstandings: A. I am not a caregiver; I've done it & now I'm finished. If you are looking for someone to 'take care' of you, please move on & have a wonderful life. Conversely, I'm grown & can care for myself. My dad passed away & I'm not looking for a replacement. B. I am not a gold digger. I've worked hard for what I have. It's not much by most standards, but it's sufficient for me. I assume you did the same & I respect that. Again, I'm not looking for anyone to 'take care' of me. C. If you have your doctor on speed dial or spend more per month on your 'medicine' than your utilities and/or groceries, please keep walking, there's nothing to see here... sorry, but I'm not into drugs especially if they're prescribed. However, if you are into plant-based medicine, drop me a line. Now that business is over, a little background. I stay as healthy as possible. I believe what Hippocrates said about letting my food be my medicine & my medicine be my food. A healthy immune system is the best defense against illness. I love my animals... horses, goats, donkeys, dogs, cats, chickens, bunny & a bad-tempered turkey... & my kids & grandkids keep me young.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 57 to 78
  • Distance up to 200 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cowgirl134

Cowgirl134

59 year old Woman, in Cherokee, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, yoga, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, board games, cooking, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cowgirl134. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!