logo

wayne476

wayne476

I would describe myself as down to earth, easy-going, and a good sense of humor. I like seeing a women laugh, life is too short to be serious . I'm a big softy when it comes to animals, and I always treat women with respect like they deserve.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72
  • Distance up to 40 km
  • Lives in Canada

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



wayne476

wayne476

53 year old Man, in London, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), football, hockey, pubs, coffee shops, live music, movies, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about wayne476. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!