logo

WindyW1

WindyW1

I have been divorced for over 10 years, I have 2 beautiful children, son lives in Alberta making his fortune in the drilling industry, and I have a gorgeous daughter that lives in Australia and is in the advertising industry. They have been my focus for the last many years, and now I am looking for someone who I can spend time with and enjoy my life. I have finally ended a relationship that has been off and on for many years, and now I am ready to test the waters again. I work full time for a major insurance company in Canada, and handle property losses, and it has been a very busy year! I love to travel, I love sports, Go Boston! and I love to socialize. If you would like to chat or know more about me, please go ahead and ask... just keep it polite please...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WindyW1

WindyW1

55 year old Woman, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WindyW1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!