High Time Flyer

I am 5'7" weigh 150lbs. Brown hair Brown eyes I work for a major airline have been there for 17 yrs. I am divorced and have a son who is 11 yrs. old who lives with his Mom. I am very caring responsible person and a great friend companion and a gentleman if I might add. I am looking of course someone who is very attractive and outgoing. Looking for Romance/Relationship . Would love to meet someone and get to know them. Hope to find a match real soon!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


56 year old Man, in Peoria, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: water skiing, fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, baseball, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, shopping, internet, family activities, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Heff. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!