logo

MUSIC STAFF

MUSIC STAFF
enlarge

I am looking for that special someone. which is not easily found in the real world. I am a caring, honest and compassion person. I love music. the great outdoors, going for walks, especially with someone very special. I love life and what it can bring to ones life, especially the good part of life. Its better to love than not at all. I will keep it short for now.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MUSIC STAFF

MUSIC STAFF

59 year old Man, in Conception Bay South, Newfoundland, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), country drives, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, internet, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MUSIC STAFF. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!