logo

Levonteq

Serious relationship ONLY

Levonteq

Hello my name is Levonte and finding love have been a drag. I never thought searching for the perfect woman would be this difficult. What do I have to? send out an sos? I currently work in a psychiatric hospital on tge pediatric unit. My short-term goal is to start a charity&fundraiser for children. I live children but dont have any of my on. Im looking for a good girl. A honest, loyal, and wife material.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Levonteq

Levonteq

33 year old Man, in Warren, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, martial arts, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Levonteq. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!