logo

Treesaw

Treesaw

I am a mother of two, I'm an animal lover, I care about other people and believe you treat others how you'd like to be treated. I love to read. I like to spend time outside in the summer. I'm not a big fan of winter. I'm attracted to guys that are taller than myself. I'm 5"6". Also I like clean cut guys or a little goatee. Some tattoos are alright. I don't have any. I might get one some day. Maybe. I'm a strong person. I'm a survivor. I know what I want. I'm looking for a long lasting relationship. I like a good sense of humor in my man, must be responsible, must be good with kids and pets, and should not be an alcoholic. Drinks every now and then are OK but daily is too much. 420 friendly.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Treesaw

Treesaw

42 year old Woman, in Roseville, Michigan, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Treesaw. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!