Is It You ?

Lookin4myteddybear - R U My Teddy Bear?
R U My Teddy Bear?

I'm a Christian woman, hoping to make friends first, and take it from there. Chemistry and communication are very important along with compatibility.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



58 year old Woman, in Satsuma, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, rodeo, church


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lookin4myteddybear. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!