logo

dogguy621

looking for a lady friend.

dogguy621 - I still have whiskers but got rid of winter cut.
I still have whiskers but got rid of winter cut.

This says what makes me unique: Well nothing. I'm not that full of myself. I'm just an average man looking for an average woman. I look for a certain amount of humility, a good sense of humor and a dog lover { I have three } in which to spend my time with. I won't jump into bed right away, I feel it's far to personal for that. The slow burn working up to it is far more exciting! It's not due to religious convictions for I have none. Well maybe I'm somewhat unique after all.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



dogguy621

dogguy621

67 year old Man, in Four Seasons, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: stargazing, basketball, olympic sports, coffee shops, country drives, movies, internet, reading, movies at home, antiquing, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about dogguy621. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!