logo

Shy1204

Shy1204

I'm a quiet person in the beginning

Hello, I am interested in art, and love to draw, thinking about becoming a tattoo artist. I am a huge animal lover, and enjoy taking my old puppy dog out on walks. I may be a city girl but I do enough getting out and their are so many things I want to go out and do still. I am looking for someone who has a kind heart, and is understanding. I'm not about what cost the most, the simple things are what matter the most to me. Because in the end, they are the moments you remember.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shy1204

Shy1204

20 year old Woman, in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shy1204. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!