logo

greeneyes702

Different in a good way.

greeneyes702

Thanks for stopping by. I'm a tall, athletic, adventurous guy with a good heart and great sense of humor. I am not into drama or playing games. I'm looking for someone happy, grounded, fit and fun loving to share life's adventures with. I'm a positive, humble and easy going person. I think being good to others matters in life. To me, honesty, kindness, loyalty and good basic values will never go out of style. I have three awesome grown up sons and I'm very close to my family and friends. Fun facts about me: I can fix just about anything around the home including cars. I really enjoy cooking for others. I'm of British, Irish, Scottish and German background. I'm a good listener and I try to accept people for who they are. I do like giving random gifts... just because. I like cats but love dogs and I think people watching is totally hilarious. As for interests, I like hiking, biking, the outdoors, working out and staying healthy. I prefer someone also in good shape and balanced in life. With my time off, I enjoy going to live concerts, food festivals, comedy clubs, taking road trips and traveling to new places. I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to material things. Sometimes it's nice just relaxing at home with good movies and music, a couple drinks, the right company and fresh food sizzling on the grill. In the end, I believe it's about finding chemistry and connection on a deeper level. Something for real and honest in this interesting town of ours. If you think we may have a few things in common. Feel free to drop me a line. Who knows?? After some laughs and great conversation, you just might discover someone really down to earth and fun to be around. :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



greeneyes702

greeneyes702

52 year old Man, in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, amusement parks, hiking, auto racing, football, pool/billiards, pubs, comedy clubs, karaoke, movies, shopping, cooking, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about greeneyes702. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!