logo

PetraSky

Let's Make Beautiful Music Together

PetraSky - I've been letting my hair grow out a bit. Why not, I have lots of it lol
I've been letting my hair grow out a bit. Why not, I have lots of it lol

Follow Your Bliss

I guess I could talk about how handsome, romantic, loving, caring and basically what a great guy I am but I really don't feel like that is important to actually put on a dating site. People only look at the pics! Right? I love to LOL If you do too, let's talk and see who laughs first. I'm honestly looking for one special lady, locally, to get to know and of course more than friends alone. Anything longer than 30-40 minutes away is not in Pittsburgh, I live in Pittsburgh. Please live in or around the Burgh. I've lived here all my life and as a musician I have lived in 4 other states and happy to be back. I love my hometown and the beautiful amazing women that make this city no. 1 for fun, love, romance, and a great place to live. I will always start a conversation and you can too so let's talk. If you are into the arts, performing arts, painter, artist, writing a book, writing poetry, sing, play an instrument, etc... I would love to be talking with YOU... I love win-win situations! Hey, if you even just wanna talk “MUSIC & LYRICS”, I'd even be into collaborating. This is all hypothetical since we haven't even talked yet ;-) I'll talk about anything with anyone. Start a conversation if you feel like it. I promise to return the favor and if I write you and you don’t reply, I wish you the best things in life! ~ NEXT !!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



PetraSky

PetraSky

63 year old Man, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, picnics, stargazing, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, philosophy, spirituality, weekend getaways, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about PetraSky. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!