logo

Chefdan

Chefdan

Sitting on the back porch, intelligent conversation, sports, reading, a great film, music, cookouts, family gatherings are all part of the things I enjoy. Raised two Sons and a daughter as a single Dad. Been blessed with six Grandchildren I adore. My Dad is still my role model. Still excited about what life may bring. Been alone for a long time. Ready to change that. Looking for a Gal that has some interests that coincide and others she would like to share. Loyalty and honesty are qualities I admire. Thanks for taking the time to read this.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chefdan

Chefdan

61 year old Man, in Champaign, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, softball, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chefdan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!