logo

VegasM78

Looking for my partner, lover and bestfriend

VegasM78 - Chilling at work
Chilling at work

I can be funny and outgoing, I love to laugh and have fun. I love to cuddle and would like to meet someone that enjoys it to. I would like to meet someone that I can bond with and not only be in a relationship with but also my friend. I am very openminded and I'm always down to try new things. I don't really know what more to say so if you have any questions feel free to message me and I'll answer anything you ask


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



VegasM78

VegasM78

39 year old Man, in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: ice skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, karting (go karts), pubs, casinos, coffee shops, movies, board games, video/online gaming, cooking, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about VegasM78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!