Romantic Animal lover is search of a partner


I am romantic, a hard worker, am honest, loyal, sincere, have a good sense of humor, am an animal lover and can I do a lot of things that most men can't. I am looking for a person to be a friend and my other half. Someone who loves animals, and doesn't mind a little hard work now and then. If you're up for a challenge----

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



58 year old Woman, in Clinton, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, equestrian, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about zanz. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!