logo

Fun guy13

Fun guy13

I am an exterminator and self promoted musical entertainer. I enjoy staying active going shooting/hunting, hiking, 4x4ing, snow boarding, kyaking, etc. I have a 10 year old daughter, a 2 year old son, and a dog. I'm not really looking for a sexual relationship as I just got out of a long term relationship, but I am looking for someone to have fun with in an attempt to build a great friendship that could go to the next level in the future


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fun guy13

Fun guy13

29 year old Man, in Wickenburg, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fun guy13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!