logo

Jedidiah

Jedidiah

Hi, I am shy and quiet most of the time but once I get to know you and start to open up I am fun, spirited, and silly. I am very polite and a gentleman. I am also loyal, doting, and affectionate. I may not be much to look at and I'm certainly not wealthy but I'm stable, mature for my age, treat everyone with respect, and I deeply cherish those I Love. I have two little girls, a 4-year-old and a 2-year-old. They live with me full time and mean the world to me, but I still miss having a friend, a partner in life and a complete family. Most of my free time is spent with my girls, so that means I am into all the little girl things like tea parties, Disney princesses, and My Little Pony, but my other interests include fantasy novels, anime/manga, action adventure RPGs, crafts/DIY projects, goldsmithing, music (mostly alternative, punk, rock, and metal) and movies. Yes, I'm a nerd. I am also mildly interested in politics and consider myself a conservative libertarian. I am currently self employed working on building a house but my primary degree from DU is in geography and GIS. I lived in Japan for a short time and I used to speak Japanese pretty well but I haven't used it in 5 years so I'm sure I'm rusty. Otherwise, I have lived in Colorado my whole life, but I like to travel and have done so a fair amount. I'm also educated in international business, and computer-aided design. I am more spiritual than religious, but my relationship with God is very important to me. My religion can most closely be described as Messianic Judaism. I am a Christian but I don't believe Christ abolished the Old Testament, so both the New Testament and Old are of equal authority and importance. Some examples of this are, I keep the Sabbath, Passover, and the other Feasts, but do not keep Easter, Halloween, or Christmas. I also follow the the dietary laws (no pork or shellfish) not necessarily because I think its a sin, just because I believe God didn't create those animals for us to eat so they are not healthy for us. I am looking for someone who is honest, faithful and kind, that is good with kids and will be a lifelong helpmate and friend. I also want someone who will help me with my relationship with God rather than take me away from it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jedidiah

Jedidiah

29 year old Man, in Littleton, Colorado, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: ice skating, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, picnics, olympic sports, bowling, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, yoga

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jedidiah. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!