logo

Firemaniowa

Looking for the right one


I am a fairly out going person who likes the outdoors and to travel the country. I live in a small town and it is really nice and peaceful here. I work hard and do the best I can. I am looking for a great relationship and friend. My match would have goals she would like to reach and I would do what I can to help reach them. I am the real deal not one of those perverts out there.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Firemaniowa

35 year old Man, in Davenport, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, movies, bridge, video/online gaming, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Firemaniowa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!