logo

8sunshine

Hi Iam sunshine looking for that special guy to brighten my day

8sunshine

I enjoy the simple things in life the outdoors, walks nature

Hi Iam a very outgoing person honest, down to earth, sincere and very loyal I enjoy the simple things in life, I have a sense of humor I think that is a must !!!and my loved ones and my family mean everything to me looking for a nice guy to share my life with


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



8sunshine

8sunshine

53 year old Woman, in San Bernardino, California, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, bird watching, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, bowling, darts, church, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 8sunshine. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!